Menu
Home
IELTS
Test Dates

Test Dates

 

Day Date Academic General
Saturday – RE-OPENED LIMITED SEATS 2017-11-25 Available Not Available
Saturday 2017-12-02 Available Available
Saturday 2017-12-09 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-01-06 Available Available
Saturday 2018-01-20 Available Available
Saturday (at Balmoral Hall) 2018-02-03 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-02-10 Available Available
Saturday 2018-03-03 Available Available
Saturday 2018-03-10 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-03-24 Available Available
Saturday (at Balmoral Hall) 2018-04-07 Available Not Available
Saturday (at Heartland English) 2018-04-07 Not Available Available
Saturday 2018-04-21 Available Available
Saturday 2018-05-12 Available Available
Saturday 2018-05-19 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-06-02 Available Available
Saturday 2018-06-23 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-07-07 Available Available
Saturday 2018-07-21 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-07-28 Available Available
Saturday 2018-08-11 Available Not Available
Saturday 2018-08-18 Available Available
Saturday 2018-09-08 Available Available
Saturday 2018-09-29 Available Available

NOTE: All dates are subject to change and approval by IELTS.

Off-site Test Locations:

Balmoral Hall
630 Westminster Ave,
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3S1

Emmanuel Evangelical Free Church
360 McKenzie Avenue
Steinbach, Manitoba R5G 0K6

Test Availability

Test dates fill up quickly. Please apply early.  Although this site is regularly updated, we cannot guarantee space is still available.

You will receive a confirmation email once your test application is complete.  Your test registration is not confirmed until you have paid the test fee and submitted an acceptable id copy.